to one of my bestest friends … on his wedding day.

Today, one of my bestest friends in the world made a promise to share his life with another. I was one of the lucky ones to witness this glorious event. I can’t begin to tell you how much this touches me and how happy it makes me to see him find a life partner, with whom I know he will continue to wear that elated smile he donned today.

Today, one of my bestest friends found happiness and I am so privileged to be part of his special day. No doubt our friendship will change but it will only be for the better because he will forever be happy as each day gets better than the last.

With all my heart and all my love, each step they take forward together will be filled with all the joys and happiness this world has to offer them.

Today, one of my bestest friends married his bestest friend.

With love, from your biggest fan

linda.

Leave a Reply

